Annual Conference Committee
return to Leadership Section Index
Committee Minutes/Report Index

Sean A Hudson, Co-Chair
Assistant Director
Canisius College
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
Phone: (716) 888-2600
Fax: (716) 888-2377
Email: hudson2@canisius.edu


Laura Worley, Co-Chair
Scholarship Coordinator
SUNY Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave
230 Moot Hall
Buffalo , NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-4769
Fax: (716) 878-4903
Email: Worleylm@buffalostate.edu




Committee Information:
Heather Adner, adnerh@canton.edu (Registration)
Mary Ellen Chamberlain, mchamberlain@paulsmiths.edu (Facilities)
Katrina Delgrosso, kdelgrosso@collegeboard.org (Entertainment)
Shalena Duprey, sduprey@nccc.edu (Transportation)
Pat Farmer, pfarmer@stlawu.edu (Publicity & Transportation)
Susan Godreau, godrease@potsdam.edu (Registration)
Laura Helmich, laura.helmich@pnc.com (Vendor)
Carole Jenne, cjenne@stlawu.edu (Facilities)
Kerry Lubold, kerry.lubold@plattsburgh.edu (Technology)
Sue Merchant, merchasc@potsdam.edu (Program)
Todd Moravec, todd.moravec@plattsburgh.edu (Technology)
Lisa Simpson, lisa.simpson@hesc.ny.gov (Program)

http://www.nysfaaa.org/docs/conferences/2014/agenda.html




Home | Members | Regions | Outreach | Job Postings | Resources | Leadership | Events | History | Newsletters
Empire Chat | Tools | Search | Archives -- Questions: support@nysfaaa.org
Copyright © 2004-2017 NYSFAAA & ATAC Corporation - Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

The information presented on the NYSFAAA Website is provided as a service from the New York State Financial Aid Administrators Association to our constituents and represents our best efforts to assist students and their families in pursuing funding for higher education. NYSFAAA is a volunteer association of financial aid professionals representing the various institutions of higher education in New York State. We have collected information we believe to be important and reputable in finding and obtaining financial aid resources; however, we assume no liability for the use of this information. The New York State Financial Aid Administrator's Association, Inc (NYSFAAA) does not receive any money, gifts or compensation, related to educational lending activities, from any "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)a and S620(8)b of New York State Education Law. Hence, NYSFAAA does not meet the definition of "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)c of New York State Education Law. Therefore, institutions of higher education in New York and employees of those institutions are not subject to any potential conflicts of interest or legal restrictions under NYS Education Law in their interactions with NYSFAAA.*
* This statement does not constitute, and should not be construed as, legal advice.