Membership Committee
return to Leadership Section Index
Committee Minutes/Report Index

Lucila A Villaquiran, Chair
Associate Director of Financial Aid Compliance
Monroe College - Bronx
2501 Jerome Avenue
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: (646) 393-8218
Email: lvillaquiran@monroecollege.edu


Committee Members:
Patricia J Farmer - St. Lawrence University
Rochelle Filler - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Cindy S Garvey - St. Thomas Aquinas College
Ben Loya - Citizens Bank
Patricia Noren - Nassau Community College
Kevin J Shults - Syracuse University
Deidre Strutz - SUNY Brockport
Lucila A Villaquiran - Monroe College - Bronx


NYSFAAA Regional Representative

Region 1  
Region 2 Deidre Strutz, Deidre.Strutz@rit.edu
Region 3 Kevin Shults, k.j.shults@sunyocc.edu
Region 4 Rochelle Filler, filler@rpi.edu
Region 5 Cindy Garvey, cgarvey@stac.edu
Region 6 Ben Loya, Ben.Loya@citizensbank.com
Region 7 Patricia Noren, patricia.noren@ncc.edu
Region 8 Patricia Farmer, pfarmer@stlawu.edu




      

Home | Member Center | Leadership | Jobs
Training | Regions | College Planning | Events | Library
TOOLS: Search | Terms/Privacy | Help | Contact
Copyright © 2004-2018 NYSFAAA & ATAC Corporation

The information presented on the NYSFAAA Website is provided as a service from the New York State Financial Aid Administrators Association to our constituents and represents our best efforts to assist students and their families in pursuing funding for higher education. NYSFAAA is a volunteer association of financial aid professionals representing the various institutions of higher education in New York State. We have collected information we believe to be important and reputable in finding and obtaining financial aid resources; however, we assume no liability for the use of this information. The New York State Financial Aid Administrator's Association, Inc (NYSFAAA) does not receive any money, gifts or compensation, related to educational lending activities, from any "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)a and S620(8)b of New York State Education Law. Hence, NYSFAAA does not meet the definition of "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)c of New York State Education Law. Therefore, institutions of higher education in New York and employees of those institutions are not subject to any potential conflicts of interest or legal restrictions under NYS Education Law in their interactions with NYSFAAA.*
* This statement does not constitute, and should not be construed as, legal advice.