Membership Committee
return to Leadership Section Index
Committee Minutes/Report Index

Adrienne R King, Chair
Senior Associate Director
Bank Street College of Education
610 West 112th Street
New York, NY 10025
Phone: (212) 875-4526
Fax: (212) 875-4635
Email: aking@bankstreet.edu


Committee Members:
Patricia J Farmer - St. Lawrence University
James A Filippelli - Manhattanville College
Rochelle Filler - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Sandra Looker - Daemen College
Patricia Noren - Nassau Community College
Kevin J Shults - Syracuse University
Deidre Strutz - Rochester Institute of Technology
Michael SJ Turner - NYS Higher Education Services Corp


NYSFAAA Regional Representative

Region 1 Sandra Looker, slooker@daemen.edu
Region 2 Deidre Strutz, Deidre.Strutz@rit.edu
Region 3 Kevin Shults, k.j.shults@sunyocc.edu
Region 4 Rochelle Filler, filler@rpi.edu
Region 5 James Filippelli, James.Filippelli@mville.edu
Region 6 Michael Turner, michael.turner@hesc.ny.gov
Region 7 Patricia Noren, patricia.noren@ncc.edu
Region 8 Patricia Farmer, pfarmer@stlawu.edu




      

Home | Member Center | Leadership | Jobs
Training | Regions | College Planning | Events | Library
TOOLS: Search | Terms/Privacy | Help | Contact
Copyright © 2004-2017 NYSFAAA & ATAC Corporation

The information presented on the NYSFAAA Website is provided as a service from the New York State Financial Aid Administrators Association to our constituents and represents our best efforts to assist students and their families in pursuing funding for higher education. NYSFAAA is a volunteer association of financial aid professionals representing the various institutions of higher education in New York State. We have collected information we believe to be important and reputable in finding and obtaining financial aid resources; however, we assume no liability for the use of this information. The New York State Financial Aid Administrator's Association, Inc (NYSFAAA) does not receive any money, gifts or compensation, related to educational lending activities, from any "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)a and S620(8)b of New York State Education Law. Hence, NYSFAAA does not meet the definition of "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)c of New York State Education Law. Therefore, institutions of higher education in New York and employees of those institutions are not subject to any potential conflicts of interest or legal restrictions under NYS Education Law in their interactions with NYSFAAA.*
* This statement does not constitute, and should not be construed as, legal advice.