Current Leadership
return to Leadership Section Index

Leadership - October 18, 2017

Adner, Heather M
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
SUNY College of Technology at Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 386-7616
Fax: (315) 386-7930
Email: adnerh@canton.edu
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Co-Chair

Atkinson, J. Scott
Director of Enrollment Services
SUNY Brockport
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, NY 14420-2937
Phone: (585) 395-5847
Fax: (585) 395-2041
Email: satkinso@brockport.edu
     Governance and Ethics - Chair
     Nominations - Chair
     Novice Training Workshop - Member
     Scholarship - Member

Brown, Perry G
Financial Assistance Counselor
College of Westchester (The)
325 Central Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606
Phone: (914) 831-0338
Fax: (800) 344-0354
Email: pbrown@cw.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member
     Professional Development - Member

Changoo, Randy
Financial Aid Advisor/Assistant Tap Advisor
CUNY - Brooklyn College
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Phone: (718) 951-5000  Ext: 6246
Fax: (718) 758-8312
Email: rchangoo@brooklyn.cuny.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Christian, Margaret M
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Rochester - School of Medicine and Dentistry
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 601
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: (585) 275-4523
Fax: (585) 273-1016
Email: margaret_christian@urmc.rochester.edu
     Executive Council - Region 2 Council Representative

Clark, Shirley A
Financial Aid Product Manager
SUNY SICAS Center, Lee Hall
SUNY College at Oneonta
Lee Hall
Oneonta, NY 13820-4015
Phone: (607) 436-2029
Fax: (607) 436-2038
Email: shirley.clark@oneonta.edu
     State Government Relations - Member

Cook, Jason
Senior Relationship Manager
Not Specified
14 Woodlot Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Phone: (914) 525-1644
Fax: (914) 346-5484
Email: sinistarr@optonline.net
     Development/Grant Writing - Member

Cooper, Kerrie L
Director of Financial Aid
SUNY College of Technology at Canton
34 Cornell Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 386-7616
Fax: (315) 386-7930
Email: cooper@canton.edu
     Executive Council - Past President

Dalton, Thomas J
Director of Sales and Marketing, Northeast
Edfinancial Services
10 Priscilla Lane
Schenectady, NY 12306
Phone: (865) 202-5666
Fax: (865) 692-6384
Email: tdalton@edfinancial.com
     Development/Grant Writing - Member

Daniel, Ideta
Director
Columbia University - College Physicians & Surgeons
Student Financial Planning
630 W 168th Street, 1-139 Black Bldg
New York, NY 10032
Phone: (212) 305-4100
Fax: (212) 305-0221
Email: ild1@cumc.columbia.edu
     Website Communications - Chair
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Member

Darquea, Jackie M
Assistant Director
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 255-1743  Ext: 2344
Fax: (315) 252-2185
Email: darqueaj@cayuga-cc.edu
     Scholarship - Member

DeInnocentiis, Maria
Asst. V.P. Student Fin Services
Marymount Manhattan College
221 E 71st Street
New York, NY 10021-4597
Phone: (212) 517-0482
Fax: (212) 517-0491
Email: mdeinnocentiis@mmm.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member
     Development/Grant Writing - Member

Del Plato, Anne M
Advisor
Not Affiliated with an Institution
15 Fieldgate Court
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (518) 369-8477
Email: amdelp4@gmail.com
     Professional Development - Member

Delbridge, Kristina G
Director of Financial Aid
SUNY Empire State College
111 West Ave
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100  Ext: 2423
Fax: (518) 581-2782
Email: kristina.delbridge@esc.edu
     Professional Development - Co-Chair

Donohue, Diane R
Financial Aid Advisor
SUNY New Paltz
200 Hawk Drive
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: (845) 257-2598
Fax: (845) 257-3568
Email: donohued@newpaltz.edu
     Executive Council - Region 5 Council Representative

Evans, Debra A
Senior Associate Director
Adelphi University
1 South Avenue
Levermore Hall, Room 1
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 877-3394
Fax: (516) 877-3380
Email: evans@adelphi.edu
     Scholarship - Chair

Farmer, Patricia J
Director of Financial Aid
St. Lawrence University
23 Romoda Drive
Canton, NY 13617
Phone: (315) 229-5265
Fax: (315) 229-7418
Email: pfarmer@stlawu.edu
     Membership - Member

Ferdous-Hypolite, Jannatul
Assistant Director
Columbia University - Teachers College
525 W 120th Street
New York, NY 10027
Phone: (212) 678-3583
Fax: (212) 678-4089
Email: ferdous@tc.columbia.edu
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Member

Filippelli, James A
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Manhattanville College
2900 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
Phone: (914) 694-2000
Email: james.filippelli@mville.edu
     Membership - Member

Filler, Rochelle
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th Street
Academy Hall
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 276-6813
Fax: (518) 276-4797
Email: filler@rpi.edu
     Membership - Member

Flaherty, Kathleen
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
SUNY Oswego State
Financial Aid Office
Route 104 West
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: (315) 312-3578
Fax: (315) 312-3696
Email: kathleen.flaherty@oswego.edu
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Member

Flood, Eileen
Director of Financial Aid
St. John's University
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
Phone: (718) 990-5741
Fax: (718) 990-7553
Email: floode@stjohns.edu
     Federal Government Relations - Member

Fountaine, Michelle A
Director of Financial Aid
SUNY Empire State College
111 West Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100  Ext: 2335
Fax: (518) 581-2782
Email: michelle.fountaine@esc.edu
     Executive Council - Region 4 Council Representative

Fraher, Michael P
Director of Financial Aid
Vassar College
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0008
Phone: (845) 437-5320
Fax: (845) 437-5325
Email: mifraher@vassar.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Gaume, Curtis C
Retired
Canisius College
3658 Culpepper Dr.
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Phone: (716) 693-2136
Email: ccgaume@gmail.com
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Gilbeaux, Tami
Strategic Business Director
Inceptia
4245 Gates Road
Jamesville, NY 13078
Phone: (315) 200-3200
Fax: (402) 479-6628
Email: tamig@inceptia.org
     Development/Grant Writing - Chair

Griffo, Nicole
Financial Aid Advisor
SUNY Buffalo
115A Porter Quad
Buffalo, NY 14261
Phone: (716) 645-2993
Email: ngriffo@buffalo.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Griggs, LaSonya A
Director of Financial Aid
Tompkins Cortland Community College
Office of Financial Aid
170 North Street
Dryden, NY 13053-0139
Phone: (607) 844-8222  Ext: 4454
Fax: (607) 844-6538
Email: lag@tompkinscortland.edu
     Executive Council - Region 3 Council Representative
     High School Outreach - Co-Chair
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Hanley, James
Program Analyst III
NYS Higher Education Services Corp
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12255
Phone: (518) 473-9139
Fax: (518) 474-2839
Email: jhanley@hesc.com
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Hawkins, Stacey M
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Clarkson University
Clarkson Univeristy
PO Box 5575
Potsdam, NY 13699-5615
Phone: (315) 268-6451  Ext: 4377
Fax: (315) 268-6452
Email: shawkins@clarkson.edu
     Executive Council - Region 8 Council Representative
     Scholarship - Member

Henry, Megan
Financial Aid Specialist
Sage Colleges (The) - Troy
65 First St.
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 244-2088
Email: henrym2@sage.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Hilbrink, Janice M
Director of Endowed Scholarships and Financial Aid
Pace University - Pleasantville/Briarcliff Campus
100 Summit Lake Drive
3rd Fl., Room 10A
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 923-2805
Email: jhilbrink@pace.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Hoyt, Nicole L
Financial Aid Advisor
SUNY Empire State College
111 West Avenue
Saratoga Spring, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 587-2100  Ext: 2721
Fax: (518) 581-2782
Email: nicole.hoyt@esc.edu
     Graduate Professional Concerns - Co-Chair

Hudson, Sean A
Assistant Director
Canisius College
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208
Phone: (716) 888-2600
Fax: (716) 888-2377
Email: hudson2@canisius.edu
     Annual Conference - Co-Chair

Hughes, Elaine L.
Assistant Director
Vassar College
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0008
Phone: (845) 437-5320
Fax: (845) 437-5325
Email: elhughes@vassar.edu
     Federal Government Relations - Member

Hunter Jr, Daniel R
Director of Financial Aid Emeritus
SUNY Buffalo State College
5229 Mapleton Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 625-8039
Fax: (716) 625-8039
Email: hunterdr@roadrunner.com
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Johnson, Patricia
Sr. Associate Director
Syracuse University
200 Bowne Hall
Office of Financial Aid and Scholarship Programs
Syracuse, NY 13244
Phone: (315) 443-1140
Fax: (315) 443-4396
Email: pdjohnso@syr.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Kelly, Kelly H
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
LeMoyne College
1419 Salt Springs Rd
Syracuse, NY 13214
Phone: (315) 445-4400
Fax: (315) 445-4182
Email: henryke@lemoyne.edu
     Executive Council - Secretary

King, Adrienne R
Senior Associate Director
Bank Street College of Education
610 West 112th Street
New York, NY 10025
Phone: (212) 875-4526
Fax: (212) 875-4635
Email: aking@bankstreet.edu
     Executive Council - 1st Vice President
     Membership - Chair

Krudis, Crystal A
Director of Counseling and Customer Service
Adelphi University
1 South Ave
Levermore Hall LL
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 877-3372  Ext: 3372
Fax: (516) 877-3380
Email: ckrudis@adelphi.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Langdon, Dawn M
Director of Financial Aid
Finger Lakes Community College
3325 Marvin Sands Dr
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 785-1277
Fax: (585) 394-0635
Email: Dawn.langdon@flcc.edu
     Mentoring - Co-Chair

Leslie, Howard
Vice President of Financial Aid
Berkeley College
3 E 43rd St
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (973) 278-5400  Ext: 1205
Fax: (973) 279-3763
Email: hdl@berkeleycollege.edu
     Executive Council - 2nd Vice President
     Professional Development - Co-Chair
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Member

Looker, Sandra
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Daemen College
4380 main street
amherst, NY 14226
Phone: (716) 839-8254
Email: slooker@daemen.edu
     Membership - Member

Lubold, Kerry L
Associate Director of Financial Aid
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901-2681
Phone: (518) 564-4076
Fax: (518) 564-4079
Email: kerry.lubold@plattsburgh.edu
     Executive Council - Past Treasurer
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Martin, Troy R
Director of Financial Aid
Corning Community College
1 Academic Way
Corning, NY 14778
Phone: (607) 962-9222
Email: tmarti13@corning-cc.edu
     Awards - Co-Chair

McDonnell, Heather C
Director of Financial Aid Emerita
Sarah Lawrence College
13914 Condominio Playa Buye
213
Cabo Rojo , PR 00623
Phone: (914) 720-1509
Email: hmcdonnell21@gmail.com
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

McGrath, Janet S.
Director of Financial Aid Retired
Trocaire College
360 Choate Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14220
Phone: (716) 634-4708
Email: janmcgr@roadrunner.com
     Federal Government Relations - Member
     Mentoring - Co-Chair

Mead, Susan L
Director of Financial Aid
Dutchess County Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 431-8036
Fax: (845) 431-8603
Email: mead@sunydutchess.edu
     State Government Relations - Chair

Michalski, Kathy M
Financial Aid Technical Assistant
Niagara County Community College
3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: (716) 614-6211
Fax: (716) 614-6820
Email: kmichals@niagaracc.suny.edu
     Executive Council - Region 1 Council Representative

Middleton, Antigua D
SFS Counselor
Monroe College - Bronx
2501 Jerome Avenue
Student Financial Services
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: (718) 933-6700  Ext: 8457
Fax: (718) 817-8401
Email: amiddleton@monroecollege.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Noren, Patricia
Director of Financial Aid
Nassau Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City , NY 11530
Phone: (516) 572-7397  Ext: 24630
Fax: (516) 572-7642
Email: patricia.noren@ncc.edu
     Membership - Member

Nuwer, Lea A
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
SUNY Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave
Moot Hall 230
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-4902
Fax: (716) 878-4903
Email: nicholla@buffalostate.edu
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Co-Chair
     Ad Hoc One - Chair
     Ad Hoc Two - Chair

Papke, Lisa E
Financial Aid Counselor
Genesee Community College
1 College Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 345-6900
Fax: (585) 343-6726
Email: lepapke@genesee.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Co-Chair

Patterson-Stanley, Tanya
Assistant Director
New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
Northern Boulevard
P.O. Box 8000
Old Westbury, NY 11568-8000
Phone: (516) 686-7415
Fax: (516) 686-7764
Email: tpatte01@nyit.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Pede, Michael R
Director
Mohawk Valley Community College
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: (315) 792-5411
Email: Mpede@MVCC.edu
     Federal Government Relations - Member

Rainforth, Linda A
Associate Director
SUNY Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Moot Hall, Room 230
Buffalo, NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-4902
Fax: (716) 878-4903
Email: chilsola@buffalostate.edu
     Development/Grant Writing - Member

Rizzo, Wendy G
Assistant Director
Ithaca College
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (800) 429-4275
Fax: (607) 274-1895
Email: wrizzo@ithaca.edu
     Professional Development - Member

Roche, Mary Ellen
Financial Aid Counselor
Villa Maria College
240 Pine Ridge
Buffalo, NY 14225
Phone: (716) 743-0771
Email: mroche@villa.edu
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Member

Rogers, Eugene
Financial Aid Counselor
Molloy College
1000 Hempstead Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11571
Phone: (516) 323-4207
Fax: (516) 323-4213
Email: erogers@molloy.edu
     High School Outreach - Co-Chair

Rooker, Darrin
Director of Financial Aid
New York Chiropractic College
2360 Rt 89
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
Phone: (315) 568-3063
Fax: (315) 568-3056
Email: drooker@nycc.edu
     Executive Council - President

Shults, Kevin J
Financial Aid and Scholarship Analyst
Syracuse University
343 Hinds Hall
Syracuse , NY 13244-1190
Phone: (315) 443-4521  Ext: 4521
Email: kshults@syr.edu
     Membership - Member

Simpson, Lisa
Director of School Services
NYS Higher Education Services Corp
99 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12255
Phone: (518) 473-0842
Fax: (518) 474-2839
Email: lisa.simpson@hesc.ny.gov
     Novice Training Workshop - Chair

Smith, John R
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
SUNY Buffalo
232 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260-1631
Phone: (716) 645-2993
Fax: (716) 645-3042
Email: johnsmit@buffalo.edu
     CAAN - Chair

Stephens, Mark M
University Director of Financial Aid
Pace University - NY Campus
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1309
Fax: (212) 346-1750
Email: mstephens@pace.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member

Strutz, Deidre
Assistant Director
Rochester Institute of Technology
56 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 475-2186
Fax: (585) 475-7270
Email: Deidre.Strutz@rit.edu
     Membership - Member

Thompson, Amy
Director
St. Joseph's College
155 W Roe Blvd
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone: (631) 687-2611  Ext: 2611
Fax: (631) 650-2525
Email: althompson@sjcny.edu
     Executive Council - Region 7 Council Representative

Tinger, Lauren
Student Loan Coordinator
Sage Colleges (The) - Troy
65 1st Street
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 244-2090
Email: tingel@sage.edu
     Scholarship - Member

Turner, Michael SJ
Client Relations Manager
NYS Higher Education Services Corp
NYSHESC
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12255
Phone: (347) 881-6999
Fax: (718) 785-5716
Email: michael.turner@hesc.ny.gov
     Membership - Member

Van Dekker, Angela M
Assoc. Vice President Student Financial Services
Fordham University - Rose Hill Campus
441 E Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
Phone: (718) 817-3994
Fax: (718) 817-3817
Email: avandekker@fordham.edu
     Professional Development - Member

Wilkinson, Ajana D.
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
CUNY - Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: (718) 368-6805
Fax: (718) 368-4656
Email: ajana.wilkinson@kbcc.cuny.edu
     Technology, Innovation and Communication - Member

Williams, Michael
Project Manager
SUNY Central Administration
9100 Kaladar Court
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: (980) 613-2882
Email: michael.williams@suny.edu
     Novice Training Workshop - Member
     State Government Relations - Member

Williams-Bethea, Melanie
Director of Financial Aid
Not Affiliated with an Institution
672 Dogwood Avenue
#144
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Phone: (646) 239-3922
Email: mwilliamsbethea@gmail.com
     Executive Council - Region 6 Council Representative
     Graduate Professional Concerns - Co-Chair

Worley, Laura
Scholarship Coordinator
SUNY Buffalo State College
1300 Elmwood Ave
230 Moot Hall
Buffalo , NY 14222
Phone: (716) 878-4769
Fax: (716) 878-4903
Email: Worleylm@buffalostate.edu
     Annual Conference - Co-Chair

Yacono, Charla M
Corporate Director of Financial Aid
Continental School of Beauty - Rochester
633 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Phone: (585) 697-5620
Fax: (585) 272-0114
Email: cyacono@continentalnow.com
     Nontraditional Concerns - Chair

Zasso, Robert J
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Dutchess County Community College
53 Pendell Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 431-8033
Fax: (845) 431-8997
Email: zasso@sunydutchess.edu
     Executive Council - Treasurer
     Awards - Co-Chair
     Finance and Budget - Chair

Ziegler, Patrick S
Market Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo/EFS
19 Conifer Dr.
Burnt Hills, NY 12027
Phone: (518) 407-7779
Email: patrick.ziegler@wellsfargo.com
     Federal Government Relations - Chair

Zuccala, Fred P
FAA
UBS Financial Aid Services
511 West River Road
Waterloo, NY 13165
Phone: (315) 345-5391
Fax: (315) 345-5391
Email: UBSEDUfinaid@gmail.com
     Federal Government Relations - Member




      

Home | Member Center | Leadership | Jobs
Training | Regions | College Planning | Events | Library
TOOLS: Search | Terms/Privacy | Help | Contact
Copyright © 2004-2017 NYSFAAA & ATAC Corporation

The information presented on the NYSFAAA Website is provided as a service from the New York State Financial Aid Administrators Association to our constituents and represents our best efforts to assist students and their families in pursuing funding for higher education. NYSFAAA is a volunteer association of financial aid professionals representing the various institutions of higher education in New York State. We have collected information we believe to be important and reputable in finding and obtaining financial aid resources; however, we assume no liability for the use of this information. The New York State Financial Aid Administrator's Association, Inc (NYSFAAA) does not receive any money, gifts or compensation, related to educational lending activities, from any "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)a and S620(8)b of New York State Education Law. Hence, NYSFAAA does not meet the definition of "lending institution" as defined in S620(8)c of New York State Education Law. Therefore, institutions of higher education in New York and employees of those institutions are not subject to any potential conflicts of interest or legal restrictions under NYS Education Law in their interactions with NYSFAAA.*
* This statement does not constitute, and should not be construed as, legal advice.