Conference Section Home
Conference Committee
Conference Registration
Hotel Information
Transportation Information
General Sessions
Schedule/Agenda
Things to Do
Exhibitor Information
Entertainment
Presentation/Handouts




Conference Committee

Co Chairs:

Lucy Villiquiran
Monroe College-Bronx
lvillaquiran@monroecollege.edu

Melanie Williams-Bethea
mwilliamsbethea@gmail.com

Program:

Claire Jaocbi
New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
cjacobi@nyit.edu

Howard Leslie
Berkeley College
hdl@berkeleycollege.edu

Toya Pigford-Konate
LIM College
Toya.pigfordkonate@limcollege.edu

Lisa Simpson
NYS Higher Education Services Corp (HESC)
lisa.simpson@hesc.ny.gov

Entertainment:

TBD

Technology:

Michael Turner
NYS Higher Education Services Corp (HESC)
michael.turner@hesc.ny.gov

Registration:

Ajana Wilkinson
CUNY-Kingsborough C.C.
ajana.wilkinson@kbcc.cuny.edu

Michelle Bolton
CUNY
mbolton@med.cuny.edu

Facilities:

Melanie Williams-Bethea
mwilliamsbethea@gmail.com

David Garelick
Collegiate Productions
dgarelick@collegiate-productions.com

Publicity:

Tom Zarkos
Manhattan School of Music
tzarkos@msmnyc.edu

Exhibitor:

Jeanne McCarthy
SLM Corporation
Jmccarthy@1214@verizon.net

Chris Earnshaw
SLM Corporation
christopher.earnshaw@salliemae.com