w Conferences | NYSFAAA
NYSFAAA Conference


Conference Committee



Conference Co-Chairs
Lisa Simpson, HESC lisa.simpson@hesc.ny.gov
Joe Weglarz, Marist College  joe.weglarz@marist.edu

Entertainment Committee Co-Chairs
Scott Khare, Marist College scott.khare@marist.edu
Mary Lou Kutchma, Marist College mary.lou.kutchma@marist.edu

Facilities Committee Co-Chairs
Tom Dalton, EdFinancial Services tdalton@edfinancial.com
Lisa Simpson, HESC lisa.simpson@hesc.ny.gov

Program Committee Co-Chairs
Cindy Garvey, St. Thomas Aquinas College  cgarvey@stac.edu
Joe Weglarz, Marist College joe.weglarz@marist.edu

Publicity Committee
Stephanie Stock, Sallie Mae  Stephanie.stock@salliemae.com

Registration Committee Co-Chairs
Perry Brown, College of Westchester  pbrown@cw.edu
Dan Robinson, Pace University  drobinson@pace.edu

Technology Committee
Rob Zasso,  Dutchess Community College  zasso@sunydutchess.edu

Vendor Committee Co-Chairs
Keith Babich, Commonbond  keith@commonbond.co
Jenn Trauman, College Ave Student Loans  jtrauman@collegeave.com